Gippsland Forestry Hub General Committee Members

Photo of Christy Hoiles

Christy Hoiles
Business Development Officer
Latrobe City Council

Latrobe City Council logo
Photo of Tony Britton

Tony Britton
Sawmill Manager
Radial Timbers

Radial Timber logo
Dale Harrison

Dale Harrison
Business Development Manager
Stable Engineering

Stable Engineering Logo
Julian Hay headshot

Julian Hay
Sawmill Supervisor
AKD Softwoods

AKD Softwood logo
Tim Fowler headshot

Tim Fowler
District Forester
Heartwood Plantations

Heartwood Plantations logo
Paul Boys headshot

Paul Boys
Gippsland Tech School

Gippsland Tech School logo
Photo of Linda Austin

Linda Austin
Education Director
TAFE Gippsland

Tafe Gippsland logo
Peter Devtree headshot

Peter Devonshire
Gippsland Agroforestry Network

Gippsland Agroforestry Network logo